Log in

Oregon Association of Reserve Peace Officers 

The mission of the Oregon Association of Reserve Peace Officers (OARPO) is to bring together the common interest of reserve programs in the areas of standards, communications and training while raising the level of our profession.  The OARPO executive board members include:

President Tyler Hale Gladstone PD


VP Richard Cummings Keizer PD VP@oarpo.org
Secretary Keri HeidemanGilliam Co Sheriff's Office Secretary@oarpo.org
Treasurer Corey Medeiros McMinnville PD (Ret) Treasurer@oarpo.org
Past-President Bill Miller Umatilla Co Sheriff billmiller2225@gmail.com
Region 1 Tom Freedland Tigard PD (ret) tfreedland@aol.com
Region 2 Alen  Bahret

Lane County Sheriff's Office

Region 3 Vacant Vacant Vacant Vacant
Region 4James Baker Umatilla Co Sheriff's Office james@seveinwater.com


Region 1

Includes the following counties:

  • Clackamas County
  • Clatsop County
  • Columbia County
  • Multnomah County
  • Tillamook County
  • Washington County
  • Yamhill County

Region 2

Includes the following counties:
  • Benton County
  • Lane County
  • Lincoln County
  • Linn County
  • Marion County
  • Polk County

Region 3

Includes the following counties:
  • Coos County
  • Curry County
  • Douglas County
  • Jackson County
  • Josephine County
  • Klamath County
  • Lake County

Region 4

Includes the following counties:
  • Baker County
  • Crook County
  • Deschutes County
  • Gilliam County
  • Grant County
  • Harney County
  • Hood River County
  • Jefferson County
  • Malheur County
  • Morrow County
  • Sherman County
  • Umatilla County
  • Union County
  • Wallowa County
  • Wasco County
  • Wheeler County

Upcoming events

Oregon Peace Officers Association
4190 Aumsville Highway SE | Salem, OR 97317

Email:  opoa@opoa.info
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software