• Home
  • Oregon Association of Property and Evidence Officers

Oregon Association of Property and Evidence Officers

The mission of the Oregon Association of Property & Evidence Officers (OAPEO) is to promote professionalism of the property & evidence function within the state through the cooperation and sharing of information with individual agencies.

President

Darci Vandenhoek - Salem Police Department

dvandenhoek@cityofsalem.net


Vice President

Karen Foster - CCSO

kfoster@co.clackamas.or.us


Secretary Treasurer

Marci Peters - McMinnville Police Department

marci.peters@ci.mcminnville..or.us


Region 1

Position I

Rebecca Hawthorne - Hillsboro Police 

Rebecca.hawthorne@hillsboro-oregon.gov

Position II

Nicole Spiegel - Lake Oswego Police

nspiegel@ci.oswego.or.us

Region 1 includes the following counties:

  • Clackamas County
  • Clatsop County
  • Columbia County
  • Multnomah County
  • Tillamook County
  • Washington County
  • Yamhill County

Region 2

Position I

Daniella Beugli - Oregon State Police

Daniella.beugli@state.or.us

Position II

Shawna Bailey - Cottage Grove PD 

sbaileycgpolice.org

Region 2 includes the following counties:

  • Benton County
  • Lane County
  • Lincoln County
  • Marion County
  • Linn County
  • Polk County

Region 3

Position I

Rhonda Buma - Medford PD 

Rhonda.buma@cityofmedford.org

Position II

Kayla Lauer -  Josephine Co SO   

klauer@co.josephine.or.us

Region 3 includes the following counties:

  • Coos County
  • Curry County
  • Douglas County
  • Jackson County
  • Josephine County
  • Klamath County
  • Lake Counties County

Region 4

Position I
April Weaver - OSP The Dalles  

aprilweaver@state.or.us

Position II
Vacant

Region 4 includes the following counties:

  • Baker County
  • Crook County
  • Deschutes County
  • Gilliam County
  • Grant County
  • Harney County
  • Hood River County
  • Jefferson County
  • Malheur County
  • Morrow County
  • Sherman County
  • Umatilla County
  • Union County
  • Wallowa County
  • Wasco County
  • Wheeler County

Upcoming events

Join Us on Facebook!


See what's new with OPOA by joining our Facebook page!

Join now

Join Our Email List!

Sign up to receive information and updates that are important to law enforcement officers throughout the state of Oregon.

Sign up here...

Donate to OPOA

OPOA, a non-profit organization, provides training to Oregon police officers and is supported by dues and donations:

Donate Now...

Oregon Peace Officers Association
4190 Aumsville Highway SE | Salem, OR 97317

Email:  opoa@opoa.info
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software