• Home
  • Oregon Association of Property and Evidence Officers

Oregon Association of Property and Evidence Officers

The mission of the Oregon Association of Property & Evidence Officers (OAPEO) is to promote professionalism of the property & evidence function within the state through the cooperation and sharing of information with individual agencies.

President Darci  Vandenhoek Salem Police Department

dvandenhoek@cityofsalem.net

Vice President Karen Foster Clackamas County Sheriff's Office

kfoster@co.clackamas.or.us

Secretary/Treasurer Marci Peters McMinnville Police Department

marci.peters@mcminnvilleoregon.gov

Region 1 - Pos. I

Nikki Spiegel Lake Oswego Police Department

nspiegel@ci.oswego.or.us

Region 1 - Pos. 2 AthenaPayneTualatin Police Department

apayne@tualatin.gov

Region 2 - Pos. 1
VACANT
Region 2 - Pos. 2 Shawna Bailey  Cottage Grove Police Department

sbailey@cgpolice.org

Region 3 - Pos. 1 KaylaLauerJosephine County Sheriff's Officeklauer@josephinecounty.gov
Region 3 - Pos. 2 Jenefer SanderJackson County Sheriffs Office

sanderjm@jacksoncounty.org

Region 4 - Pos. 1  April Weaver  Oregon State Police - The Dalles

aprilweaver@state.or.us

Region 4 - Pos. 2 Megan  Huff Oregon State Police - Bend mhuff@osp.oregon.gov



Region 1

Includes the following counties:

  • Clackamas County
  • Clatsop County
  • Columbia County
  • Multnomah County
  • Tillamook County
  • Washington County
  • Yamhill County

  Region 2

Includes the following counties:

  • Benton County
  • Lane County
  • Lincoln County
  • Linn County
  • Marion County
  • Polk County


 Region 3

Includes the following counties:

  • Coos County
  • Curry County
  • Douglas County
  • Jackson County
  • Josephine County
  • Klamath County
  • Lake County


 Region 4

Includes the following counties:

  • Baker County
  • Crook County
  • Deschutes County
  • Gilliam County
  • Grant County
  • Harney County
  • Hood River County
  • Jefferson County
  • Malheur County
  • Morrow County
  • Sherman County
  • Umatilla County
  • Union County
  • Wallowa County


Upcoming events

Join Us on Facebook!


See what's new with OPOA by joining our Facebook page!

Join now

Join Our Email List!

Sign up to receive information and updates that are important to law enforcement officers throughout the state of Oregon.

Sign up here...

Donate to OPOA

OPOA, a non-profit organization, provides training to Oregon police officers and is supported by dues and donations:

Donate Now...

Oregon Peace Officers Association
4190 Aumsville Highway SE | Salem, OR 97317

Email:  opoa@opoa.info
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software