Executive Board


The Oregon Peace Officers Board meets on the third Friday of each month at the Oregon Department of Public Safety Standards and Training building in Salem, OR at 10 a.m.

Listed below are the 2015-2016 OPOA Executive Board Members.

 

President

Rick Puente

Woodburn Police Department

rick.puente@ci.woodburn.or.us


1st Vice President

Elsa Navarro

Marion County Sheriff’s Office

enavarro@co.marion.or.us


2nd Vice President

Linn County SO

choudek@linnsheriff.org


Treasurer

Lt. Jerry Drum

Albany Police Department

Jerry.drum@cityofalbany.net


Immediate Past President

Mike Araiza

Woodburn Police Department

araiza911@gmail.com


Business Secretary

Rick Igou

DPSST

rigou@state.or.us


Executive Board

Robert Wirt

Warrenton Police Department

rwirt@ci.warrenton.or.us


Chris Chapanar

Coos Bay Police Department

cchapanar@coosbay.org


Forrest Hatch

Background Inv.

f4knight@comcast.net


Lyle Gilbert

Independence Police Department

lgilbert@ci.independence.or.us


Bob Keyser

Hillsboro Police Department (Ret)

b.keyser@frontier.com


Bill Miller

Umatilla County Sheriff’s

billmiller2225@gmail.com


James Macfarlane

Florence Police Department

james.macfarlane@ci.florence.or.us


Michael Mann

Corvallis Police Department

Michael.mann@corvallisoregon.gov


Caryn Barab

Eugene Police Department

caryn.s.barab@ci.eugene.or.us


Darren Pomeroy

Forest Grove Police Department

dpomeroy@forestgrove-or.gov


Wendy Svaren

Lake Oswego Police Department

wsvaren@ci.oswego.or.us


Mike Wells

Oregon Department of Justice

Michael.a.wells@state.or.us


David White

Marion County Sheriff’s Office

dwhite@co.marion.or.us


Upcoming events

Join Us on Facebook!


See what's new with OPOA by joining our Facebook page!

Join now

Join Our Email List!

Sign up to receive information and updates that are important to law enforcement officers throughout the state of Oregon.

Sign up here...

Donate to OPOA

OPOA, a non-profit organization, provides training to Oregon police officers and is supported by dues and donations:

Donate Now...

Oregon Peace Officers Association
4190 Aumsville Highway SE | Salem, OR 97317

Email:  opoa@opoa.info
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software